Weekly Sessions

Regular Play Sessions

Wednesday 12.30pm (MUST be seated by 12.15pm)

Supervised Play

Wednesday 9.30am - 11.30am

Beginner Refresher Sessions

Starting Soon! These sessions are for those players who have been through our Beginner lessons program, or you may have learnt on a cruise ship!!!!

Contact us to enquire as to when we are running these sessions.

Upcoming Supervised Play

25 Sep - Supervised Play
02 Oct - Supervised Play
02 Oct - Beginner Lessons
09 Oct - Supervised Play

Events Calendar

September,
2019
19 September 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 1 September 2019
2 Monday, 2 September 2019 3 Tuesday, 3 September 2019 4 Wednesday, 4 September 2019 5 Thursday, 5 September 2019 6 Friday, 6 September 2019 7 Saturday, 7 September 2019 8 Sunday, 8 September 2019
9 Monday, 9 September 2019 10 Tuesday, 10 September 2019 11 Wednesday, 11 September 2019 12 Thursday, 12 September 2019 13 Friday, 13 September 2019 14 Saturday, 14 September 2019 15 Sunday, 15 September 2019
16 Monday, 16 September 2019 17 Tuesday, 17 September 2019 18 Wednesday, 18 September 2019 19 Thursday, 19 September 2019 20 Friday, 20 September 2019 21 Saturday, 21 September 2019 22 Sunday, 22 September 2019
23 Monday, 23 September 2019 24 Tuesday, 24 September 2019 25 Wednesday, 25 September 2019 26 Thursday, 26 September 2019 27 Friday, 27 September 2019 28 Saturday, 28 September 2019 29 Sunday, 29 September 2019
30 Monday, 30 September 2019 1 2 3 4 5 6